b2match logo
b2match logo

All articles

Editing & Deleting TicketsUpdated 7 months ago

After you create tickets for your event, there may come a time where you may need to edit them or delete them.

In this article, we will explain how you can edit and delete existing tickets.

How can I edit tickets? 

To edit a ticket, first navigate to Ticketing from the left sidebar of the Organizer’s Tool.

Then, click on the Tickets tab where you can view all your existing tickets.

From the ticket list, select the ticket you wish to edit.

This will open the Ticket info sidebar where you can make changes to the existing ticket. 

Note: Keep in mind that if the ticket has already been used, you will no longer be able to edit certain fields, such as price, participant and ticket type.


After you have made the desired changes, click on Save

How can I delete tickets?

To delete a ticket, click on the 3 dots next to the ticket you wish to delete. 

Then, from the drop-down menu select Delete ticket.

A confirmation modal will appear, asking you to confirm the deletion. 

Click on Yes, delete to delete the ticket.

Note: You can only delete tickets that haven't yet been purchased by a participant. 


If you didn't find an answer to your questions, please get in touch with the Support Team here.

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No